Crossroads Investigations

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Facebook Page

Xinvestigations
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Francisco Geller
Francisco Geller
2019-10-06T19:49:33+0000
Professional, always on service. I cannot recommend more highly
Bernarda Schkrabar
Bernarda Schkrabar
2019-09-10T14:24:50+0000
Crossroads Investigations are the best. Professional and quick! I recommend them.
Vasilis Pyliotis
Vasilis Pyliotis
2017-08-24T17:57:25+0000
Evelyn Pinto Arita
Evelyn Pinto Arita
2017-06-22T01:07:43+0000
Billy Reynolds
Billy Reynolds
2016-07-12T17:45:01+0000
Absolutely the best !!As President of my condo association I'm So happy we switched to Crossroads!! -quick responses , excellent service ! Highly recommended !!
Matthew Krinzman
Matthew Krinzman
2014-11-20T20:07:30+0000
Karen Burk
Karen Burk
2014-11-20T18:23:13+0000
Great, fast, and efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Hali Levy-Krinzman
Hali Levy-Krinzman
2014-11-20T17:23:51+0000
David Schultz
David Schultz
2014-11-20T16:29:13+0000
Jason Neufeld
Jason Neufeld
2014-11-20T15:57:23+0000
Don't take my word for it - the entire legal community consistently ranks Crossroads Investigations as one of the best private investigation firms in all of South Florida in the Daily Business Review.
Scott Schneider
Scott Schneider
2014-11-20T15:57:16+0000
They provide very professional and timely service. I would definitely recommend them and have no hesitations about using their services again.
Eva Rodriguez
Eva Rodriguez
2014-03-11T19:47:35+0000
Lynn Goldstein Bronstein
Lynn Goldstein Bronstein
2013-11-14T15:16:12+0000

Reviews From Our Yelp Page

Yelp Reviews

Marc worked for me as a contractor on several security related projects, and then as an investigator in his current capacity. He was always detail oriented and sensitive to the timelines of deliverables. His sense of urgency and understanding of the scope of each project made him invaluable to me. Marc is a true professional and I would recommend him to anyone considering his services.​

— John Ritchie, Head of Corporate Security and Business Resiliency, Asia Pacific Region, JPMorgan Chase

I've worked with Marc on several occasions with respect to my clients’ cases and Marc is always professional, courteous and of course does an excellent job. Marc is highly qualified yet he is also very personable, which makes him the perfect choice for all of my and my clients’ investigative needs. I highly recommend Marc and Crossroads Investigations.

— Samantha Fitzgerald, Attorney

Crossroads Investigations is my go-to resource whenever I need background investigations, corporate due diligence, asset searches, and other hard-to-find information. Marc and his team are expert analytical investigators. I have referred him to contacts who needed a closer look at other companies prior to investments or a merger/acquisition. He’s been able to help my friends screen potential nannies and tenants. Crossroads is not your typical investigation agency – they add tremendous informational insight for companies and litigators.

— Jason Loeb, Owner of Sudsies

Crossroads Investigations is top-notch. I used Marc when I found out someone had been stealing my content online and republishing it as his own. Crossroads followed the culprit’s “cyber-trail” and was able to not only uncover evidence of the “crime” but deliver it to me laid out in a letter so well-written and chock-full of proof that when confronted with it this guy literally ran away with his tail between his legs and has not used any of my material since. Bravo!! I will ALWAYS call these guys when I have an issue that needs to be investigated, on any front. They have my eternal gratitude.

— Michelle Villalobos, Founder of The Women’s Success Summit

Marc conducts all of our background checks for our staff. He always gets the job done correctly and on time. I know I can always count on Marc and his staff.

— Eddy Blanco, President of VH Pharmacy

Marc and his firm can find anyone! His attention to detail is like no other. My clients have been more than thrilled at the results. Thanks again Marc.

— Attorney Brian Silverio, Silverio & Hall

Marc always gets the job done. When you need the answers to sensitive questions you can depend on Marc to not only get the answers but to always be discreet.

— Business Consultant and Lobbyist Stuart Rose

Marc Hurwitz, the Owner of Crossroads Investigations is a quality person and an excellent private investigator. His background is truly an asset – former CIA officer and former aide to the Deputy National Security Advisor.

Marc is thorough and meticulous in his approach to everything he does. Whether you are looking to track down someone who owes your business money or just run a quick background check on a prospective employee, Marc is your guy.

The key factor that separates Marc from everyone else is the level of integrity he brings to his work and his life. His personal character sets him apart from all others in his industry.

— Dave Lorenzo, Chairman of Rainmaker Lawyer

Marc is a consummate professional. He knows the business of investigations thoroughly and brings to bear considerable expertise from his intelligence background to do his work. He is sharp-thinking, and it has been my experience that he knows how to get quickly to the heart of the matter in any subject we have discussed, a very valuable asset in the investigative world. Marc is a kind and genuine person. He also is discreet. We put our trust in him. We would rely on him in any matter and unreservedly recommend him to others.

— International Business Consultant Stacey Blau, 5326 Consultants

Marc’s education, training and experience at the highest levels of government allow him to excel at providing services.

— Immigration Attorney Mark Fried

I have consulted with Marc on several issues where I was immediately able to consult with him and gain very valuable information to remedy my problem. His vast amount of experience far surpasses anyone else in his industry, which allows him to properly and decisively deal with a task at hand. He is also a very fine person who cares not only about his craft, but genuinely cares about people. I would not turn to anyone else for investigative services, he is the best.

— Interior Designer Alfred Karram

As a full service litigation law firm, our office requires the services of an investigation company to assist us on issues including locations of corporations and individuals and finding assets to collect on debts, including judgments. We have used the services of many agencies to assist our office in that regard but have found that the services of Crossroads are superior to its competitors and, therefore, we provide Crossroads and its principal, Mr. Hurwitz, with the highest recommendation.

— Attorney Geoffrey Ittleman

Marc, is the quality person i always look to work with. Very organized and knowledgeable is very effective. He has a “constant growth” philosophy (personally and professionally) which makes him the go to person in matters of investigations and relationship building for me.

— Business Consultant Max Fleischer